Government M. H. College of Home Science & Science for Women, Autonomous, Jabalpur, M. P.
NAAC Reaccredited 2019 : B+ grade 



The college offers following Scholarships to students belonging to Schedule Cast, Schedule Tribe, & Other Backward Class. The students are required to submit duly filled application form to the dealing clerk.

  1. Gaon ki Beti Yojana
  2. Pratibha Kiran Yojana
  3. National Scholarship
  4. Bidi Shramik
  5. Akikrat yogyata Scholarship
  6. Sahayata Nidhi
  7. Post Metric Scholarship for
    • Schedule Cast
    • Schedule Tribe

Each One Adopt One

Under the “Each One Adopt One” scheme, the faculty members provide the financial assistance to bright students belonging to economically weaker sections  of the society

Other Scholarships Sponsored By

1 Smt. Prakash Verma Foundation

2 Nupur Foundation Trust

Govt. M. H. College of Home Science and Science for Women Autonomous Jabalpur